driving GrowtH


Log in

Join Us At An Event

    • Friday, August 23, 2019
    • Sunday, November 10, 2019
    • Ashland Local Town Pages!
    Register


    Special for ABA Members!
    Advertise Your Business in an ABA-Ashland Local Town Pages  newspaper ad!


    ABA member rate: only $25/month (Oct., Nov., Dec.),
    or $75 for three months, to list your business name
    in an ABA ad, just in time for the holiday season!

    Choose one month or all three!
    Oct. ad (deadline is Sept. 14). NEW EXTENDED DEADLINE!
    Nov. ad (deadline is Oct. 10).
    Dec. ad (deadline is Nov. 10).

    Ashland Local Town Pages  (cir. 7,100) is delivered to every household and business in town on the first day of every month.

    • Tuesday, October 01, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • 126 Self Storage, 162 Pond St. (Rt. 126), Ashland, MA 01721
    Register


    ABA Business Networking Social
    at 126 Self Storage, 162 Pond St. (Rt. 126), Ashland, MA
    Free to attend. For ABA members and guests.
    Refreshments provided by Mike Kane, 126 Self Storage.


    • Tuesday, November 05, 2019
    • 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
    • Dulce D Leche, 200 Homer Ave., Bldg. 1, Ashland, MA 01721
    Register


    ABA Monthly Program
    NEW LOCATION & TIME
    An informal program at the new Dulce d Leche retail & manufacturing facility. Free for ABA members and guests.


    • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • VFW, 311 Pleasant St., Ashland, MA
    Register

             

     ABA Holiday Party - Let's Celebrate! 

    For ABA members and their guests.
    Save by clicking here to pay online today!

    Cost: $25 per person online by DECEMBER 8; $30 per person AT THE DOOR.
    To participate in the Yankee swap, please bring a gift valued at $10.  
    Bring a donation for the food pantry!

    Appetizers – antipasto w/cured meats, marinated vegetables, cheeses and crostini
    Entrees – chicken piccata, beef bolognese over shells, sausage and pepper risotto, veggie lasagna, salad and Framingham baking rolls
    Coffee and dessert – cannoli and Italian cookies

    Click here to pay online today! Pay online before DECEMBER 8 to save!

    • Tuesday, January 07, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Ashland Public Library, Community Room, 66 Front Street Ashland, MA 01721
    Register


    ABA Monthly Program
    Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Ashland Library, Community Room, 66 Front St.

    Register here!

    Free to ABA members and guests.
    Refreshments, business networking.
    Guest speaker: Alyssa Dver, 
    "Kickass Confidence: Own Your Brain. Up Your Game."


Past events

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 ABA Networking Social
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Regional Business BBQ at Metrowest YMCA
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Putts & More Mini Golf Fundraiser, June 6, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 ABA Monthly Program, June 4, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 ABA Membership Dinner, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 ABA Program: Improv-ing 101, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 ABA Social at Needham Bank with MetroWest Chamber, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 ABA Program: Business Improvement District, Feb. 5, 2019
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 ABA Annual Holiday Party
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 ABA Monthly Program
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 ABA Social at Dr. Greens Indoor Golf Center
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Ashland Business Association Table Day at Ashland's Farmers Market
Saturday, September 15, 2018 33rd Ashland Day
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 ABA Monthly Business Meeting
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Ashland Business Association Social

OUR PARTNERS





Call Us!

Office:   508.656.0503

Write Us At:

P.O. Box 510, Ashland, MA 01721

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software