driving GrowtH


Log in

Join Us At An Event

    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    • (EST)
    • Sunday, June 14, 2020
    • 11:30 PM (EDT)
    • Ashland Local Town Pages
    Register

    Exclusive for ABA Members: List Your Business Name in our Ad!


    ABA member rate: $75 to list your business name in an ABA ad for July, August, and September 2020A 25% savings compared to having your own business-card size ad!  Add your business name to our ad in Ashland Local Town Pages! The more ABA members, the larger the ad!

    Ashland Local Town Pages  (cir. 7,100) is delivered to every household and business in town on the first day of every month.  


    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    • (EST)
    • Monday, September 14, 2020
    • 11:30 PM (EDT)
    • Ashland Local Town Pages
    Register

    Exclusive for ABA Members: List Your Business Name in our Ad!


    ABA member rate: $75 to list your business name in an ABA ad for Oct, Nov and Dec 2020A 25% savings compared to having your own business-card size ad! Add your business name to our ad in Ashland Local Town Pages! The more business names, the larger the ad!  

    Ashland Local Town Pages  (cir. 7,100) is delivered to every household and business in town on the first day of every month.  


    • Wednesday, June 03, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM (EDT)
    • 2Mauro's Cafe, 372 Union St. (Rt. 135)

    We are taking our monthly program 'on the road' to the new 2Mauro's Cafe, 372 Union St. Speaker TBD.

    • Tuesday, August 04, 2020
    • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)
    • YMCA Outdoor Center, 45 East St, Hopkinton
    Register

    Enjoy the company of friends and colleagues in a casual setting with food and beverages provided.  Invited associations include: the Ashland Business Association, the MetroWest Chamber of Commerce, the Holliston Business Association, and the Hopkinton Chamber of Commerce. 

    Advance registration is required. Menu: Hamburgers, hot dogs, veggie burgers, optional gluten-free rolls, and chips. Drinks: Water, seltzer, and beer/wine. BBQ, Beer/Wine, Adults Only

    Enter on main driveway to sports fields, Parking is in gravel lot nearest fields

    AGENDA
    5:45pm – Arrival + Check-In
    6:00pm – Networking, Drinks & BBQ
    6:20pm – Welcome: YMCA, Assoc. + Chamber Presidents
    6:45pm – Continued Networking


    • Thursday, September 03, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM (EDT)
    • 126 Self Storage, 162 Pond St. (Rt. 126)
    Register

    Come enjoy great company, delicious food, beer and wine and networking with your fellow ABA members! This is a great way to kick back and connect with other like-minded business professionals.  Free to members!


    • Tuesday, October 06, 2020
    • 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM (EDT)
    • Dulce de Leche, 200 Homer Ave., Ashland
    Register

    Join us for a fun networking breakfast.

    • Monday, November 02, 2020
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM (EST)
    • Location TBD
    Register

    The ABA events committee is working hard to put together a stimulating program for its members!

    • Tuesday, December 01, 2020
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EST)
    • Location TBD
    Register
    ABA Holiday Party - Let's Celebrate! 
    Celebrate the holidays with the ABA! This event is always good fun and with great food!  For ABA members and their guests.  Cost: $35 per person online by NOVEMBER 23rd; $45 per person AT THE DOOR and for non-ABA members. To participate in the Yankee swap, please bring a gift valued at $10.  Bring a donation for the food pantry!



Past events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 ABA 'Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 ABA 'Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 ABA 'Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 ABA 'Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 ABA "Virtual Office Hour'
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 ABA Virtual 'Office Hour'
Friday, April 03, 2020 ABA Virtual Networking Event
Thursday, March 05, 2020 ABA Speed Networking Breakfast with Hopkinton Chamber and MetroWest Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 ABA Member Ad in Ashland Local Town Pages: April, May, June 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 ABA Monthly Program with Guest Speaker Anne Lafleur
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 ABA Monthly Program with Guest Speaker Alyssa Dver
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 ABA Annual Holiday Party
Monday, December 02, 2019 ABA Member Ad for One Full Year 2020
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 ABA Monthly Program/Social
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 ABA Networking Social
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 SPECIAL! ABA Member Ad in Ashland Local Town Pages
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 ABA Networking Social
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Regional Business BBQ at Metrowest YMCA
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Putts & More Mini Golf Fundraiser, June 6, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 ABA Monthly Program, June 4, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 ABA Membership Dinner, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 ABA Program: Improv-ing 101, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 ABA Social at Needham Bank with MetroWest Chamber, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 ABA Program: Business Improvement District, Feb. 5, 2019
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 ABA Annual Holiday Party
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 ABA Monthly Program
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 ABA Social at Dr. Greens Indoor Golf Center
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Ashland Business Association Table Day at Ashland's Farmers Market
Saturday, September 15, 2018 33rd Ashland Day
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 ABA Monthly Business Meeting
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Ashland Business Association Social

OUR PARTNERS





Call Us!

Office:   508.656.0503

Write Us At:

P.O. Box 510, Ashland, MA 01721

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software